Headerimage News Single View

ECCPS Scientists awarded by von-Behring-Röntgen...

ECCPS Scientists awarded by von-Behring-Röntgen foundation

ECCPS Scientists awarded by von Behring-Roentgen Foundation

Prof. Klaus T. Preissner (Dept. of Biochemistry, JLU Giessen) was awarded the von Behring-Roentgen Research Medal for lifetime achievements in research on vascular regulatory mechanisms and the role of extracellular nucleic acids.

Dr Elie El Agha received a Junior Scientist Award for his work on cellular mechanisms in the development of pulmonary fibrosis.

More information (German only)

Foto: von-Behring-Röntgen-Stiftung